Our Staff

ShawSteve Shaw

Director

317.392.4191 ext. 1101

sshaw@brcp.k12.in.us

staff_0021_astienekerAngie Stieneker

Student Services Coordinator

Education to Industry Liaison

317.392.4191 ext. 1108

astieneker@brcp.k12.in.us

staff_0002_shensleySandy Hensley

Corporation Treasurer

317.392.4191 ext. 1104

shensley@brcp.k12.in.us

 

photos-comingKristen Sitton

Administrative Assistant

317.392.4191 ext. 1100

ksitton@brcp.k12.in.us

Joe Harlemert

Network and IT Coordinator

317.392.4191 ext. 1130

jharlemert@brcp.k12.in.us

photos-coming

Pete Wethington

Maintenance Technician

317.392.4191 ext. 1129

pwethington@brcp.k12.in.us

Instructors

Jim Cottongim

Automotive Technology

Diesel Technology

317.392.4191 ext. 1110

jcottongim@brcp.k12.in.us

staff_0018_dbramellDan Bramell

Building Trades

Facility Maintenance

317.392.4191 ext. 1117

dbramell@brcp.k12.in.us

Joe Miller

Automotive Technology

317.392.4191 ext. 1110

jmiller@brcp.k12.in.us

staff_0015_efromsonErin Fromson

Welding Technology

317.392.4191 ext. 1120

efromson@brcp.k12.in.us

staff_0004_sgardnerSteve Gardner

Infomatics: Network & Comp. Repair

3D Animation & Visualization

317.392.4191 ext. 1128

sgardner@brcp.k12.in.us

staff_0003_shagertySusie Hagerty

Health Sciences I

317.392.4191 ext. 1112

shagerty@brcp.k12.in.us

staff_0017_dlutesDoug Lutes

Fire & Rescue

317.392.4191 ext. 1118

dlutes@brcp.k12.in.us

photos-comingAaron Carlton

Fire & Rescue

317.392.4191 ext. 1118

acarlton@brcp.k12.in.us

staff_0009_lrobinsonLucinda Robinson

Emergency Medical Services

Criminal Justice I

317.392.4191 ext. 1109

lrobinson@brcp.k12.in.us

staff_0006_rscheblerRay Schebler

Work Based Learning

Interdisciplinary Cooperative Education

317.392.4191 ext. 1122

rschebler@brcp.k12.in.us

wbucknerWard Buckner

ITM Academy

317.392.4191 ext. 1140

wbuckner@brcp.k12.in.us

gkarnesGenia Karnes

Health Sciences II

317.392.4191 ext. 1113

gkarnes@brcp.k12.in.us

staff_0010_jtraubJodi Traub

Culinary Arts

317.392.4191 ext. 1124

jtraub@brcp.k12.in.us

staff_0019_cwaltonCarl Walton

Auto Collision Repair

317.392.4191 ext. 1111

cwalton@brcp.k12.in.us

 

Adult Education Staff and Instructors

 

Sandy Bosticstaff_0005_sbostic

Program Coordinator

317.392.2197

sbostic@brcp.k12.in.us

 

 

 

staff_0011_JreddJulie Redd

Administrative Assistant

317.392.2197

jredd@brcp.k12.in.us

 

 

photos-coming

 

Tracy Miller

Career Coach

317.392.2197

tmiller@brcp.k12.in.us