Our Staff

Administration


Steve Shaw


Director

sshaw@brcp.k12.in.us
317-392-4191 ext. 1101

Angie Stieneker


Student Services Coordinator

astieneker@brcp.k12.in.us
317-392-4191 ext. 1108

Sandy Hensley


Corporation Treasurer

shensley@brcp.k12.in.us
317-392-4191 ext. 1104

Kristen Kile


Administrative Assistant

kkile@brcp.k12.in.us

(317) 392-4191 ext. 1100

Pete Wethington


Maintenance Technician

pwethington@brcp.k12.in.us
317-392-4191 ext. 1129

Jim Cottongim


Automotive Technology

jcottongim@brcp.k12.in.us
317-392-4191 ext. 1110

Dan Bramell


Building Trades

dbramell@brcp.k12.in.us
317-392-4191 ext. 1117

Kurt Alyea


Diesel Technology

kalyea@brcp.k12.in.us
317-392-4191 ext. 1110

Steve Gardner


Digital Design

sgardner@brcp.k12.in.us
317-392-4191 ext. 1129

Doug Lutes


Fire & Rescue

dlutes@brcp.k12.in.us
317-392-4191 ext. 1118

Keith England


Criminal Justice

kengland@brcp.k12.in.us
317-392-4191 ext. 1109

Ray Schebler


Work Based Learning

rschebler@brcp.k12.in.us
317-392-4191 ext. 1122

Jodi Traub


Culinary Arts

jtraub@brcp.k12.in.us
317-392-4191 ext. 1124

Carl Walton


Auto Collision Repair

317-392-4191 ext. 1129

Dalton Bousum


Welding Technology

317-392-4191 ext. 1120

Tanya Abell


Health Sciences Capstone

317-392-4191 ext. 1114

Cierra Harvey


Health Sciences

charvey@brcp.k12.in.us

(317) 392-4191 ext. 1113

Adult Education Staff and Instructors


Alfonso Andolz


aandolz@brcp.k12.in.us
317-392-4191 ext. 2002

Julie Redd


Administrative Assistant

jredd@brcp.k12.in.us
317-392-4191 ext. 2001