Our Staff

Administration


Steve Shaw


Director

sshaw@brcp.k12.in.us

317-392-4191 ext. 1101


Angie Stieneker


Student Services Coordinator

astieneker@brcp.k12.in.us

317-392-4191 ext. 1108


Sandy Hensley


Corporation Treasurer

shensley@brcp.k12.in.us

317-392-4191 ext. 1104


Candi Meulen


Administrative Assistant


Pete Wethington


Maintenance Technician

pwethington@brcp.k12.in.us

317-392-4191 ext. 1129


Jim Cottongim


Automotive Technology

jcottongim@brcp.k12.in.us

317-392-4191 ext. 1110


Dan Bramell


Building Trades

dbramell@brcp.k12.in.us

317-392-4191 ext. 1117


Kurt Alyea


Diesel Technology

kalyea@brcp.k12.in.us

317-392-4191 ext. 1110


Steve Gardner


Computer Graphics

Interactive Media

sgardner@brcp.k12.in.us

317-392-4191 ext. 1129


Doug Lutes


Fire & Rescue

dlutes@brcp.k12.in.us

317-392-4191 ext. 1118


Keith England


Criminal Justice

kengland@brcp.k12.in.us

317-392-4191 ext. 1109


Ray Schebler


Work Based Learning

Interdisciplinary Cooperative Education

rschebler@brcp.k12.in.us

317-392-4191 ext. 1122


Jodi Traub


Culinary Arts

jtraub@brcp.k12.in.us

317-392-4191 ext. 1124


Carl Walton


Auto Collision Repair

317-392-4191 ext. 1129


Dalton Bousum


Welding

317-392-4191 ext. 1120


Tanya Abell


Health Sciences II

317-392-4191 ext. 1114

Cierra Harvey


Health Sciences I


Jason Seals


Automation & Robotics


Adult Education Staff and Instructors


Alfonso Andolz


aandolz@brcp.k12.in.us

317-392-4191 ext. 2002

Julie Redd


Administrative Assistant

jredd@brcp.k12.in.us

317-392-4191 ext. 2001